Trying to get my health back. Keto is the life for me.

I have been very busy and I promise once I get used to my new business I will be posting more.  I need to build my web site for my business as well as build my business.  It’s a local to Dallas Texas only business for now.

  Auntie Janette’s Teas and Treats is the name.  I make small batch hand blended organic loose leaf teas and Paleo friendly treats.  Speaking of business, time for bed so I can deliver my first batch of Paleo treats.  Here are some pictures to tempt y’all 😉

ImageMy tea

Narcotea to help you sleep.

ImagePaleo friendly scones.

ImageNewest recipe I’m working on Aztec Chocolate chocolate chip scone.

 

Tea and scones anyone?

Leave a comment

fittoservegroup.wordpress.com/

ASSISTING YOU ON YOUR JOURNEY TO BECOME WHOLE IN SPIRIT, MIND AND BODY!

Paleo in PDX

Living, moving & eating well in Portland, Oregon