Trying to get my health back. Medifast will save me Paleo will sustain me after I get some weight off.

 I have been going through some things and I have had to change my course.  I will be back to Paleo life, but I had to loose weight in a fast and safe way.  Slam me if you want, that is fine by me.  In the last five weeks I have lost a total of twenty six pounds.  I have been doing Medifast.  I know it is not ideal, but I could not take the chance or the time to heal my body and then loose weight.  I was really starting to get fatter!!  I won’t sugar coat it, I’m fat and was headed to diabetes, stroke or heart attack city and I really didn’t want to visit any of those places!!  So the plan is to loose weight and then go back to Paleo to heal my body the rest of the way.  I will be posting about my success and road blocks and those of you that would like to stick around, please do.  I will be posting recipes for Medifast.  Some will be what is called my lean and green and some will be using Medifast products.  

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

fittoservegroup.wordpress.com/

ASSISTING YOU ON YOUR JOURNEY TO BECOME WHOLE IN SPIRIT, MIND AND BODY!

Happily Uprooted

Eat well, Travel often: Living and learning on the road!

Paleo in PDX

Living, moving and eating well in Portland, Oregon

The Paleo Gypsy

Living the Paleo life on the road and on a budget!

